Cognitive Automation Webinar Series

Beyond Survival:
How Supply Chains will Thrive with Cognitive Automation

This webinar is now available on-demand

Business leaders have already begun to think ahead while the present crisis is still unfolding. This extraordinary situation is revealing stark gaps in global supply chains - right from lack of execution capabilities on current crisis playbooks to understanding (or lack thereof) true consumer demand post-crisis. The stakes are high, variables too many, and velocity too high to handle. It is worth taking a moment to reflect on the lessons from the past, admit the current gaps, and rethink the model centered around the ability to self-heal and be resilient.

Please join Dean Ocampo, Director of Product Marketing and Naveen Kumar, Director of Customer Engagement on May 5th at 8:00 AM PDT - 11:00 AM EDT - 5:00 PM CET to discuss:

  • What should supply chain leaders do to prepare for the mid- and long-term? 
  • How should we think and act differently?
  • Approaches to building systems that are self-aware - a real-time understanding of the entire operation and anticipate and advise proactively.
  • How to leverage machines to help us augment and automate decision-making processes and orchestrate execution systems.

We look forward to seeing you at the webcast.